24h Service

Standort Rostock
Standort Rostock
Standort Hamburg
Standort Hamburg
Lasercladding Schlie
Lasercladding Schlie
Drohnenaufnahme Standort Hamburg
Drohnenaufnahme Standort Hamburg

Why we should be your partner:

planning

Always at your side.
From planning to
to production.

trained

Our professional staff
is frequently trained.

experience

50 years experience:
We are professionals
on our territory.

repairs

Express Repairs:
We will not
let you down.

SCHLIE hydraulic service.

Place your trust in our performance.

SCHLIE Hydraulik - Service GmbH, based in Hamburg and Rostock, has been active in industry, construction and shipping for more than 50 years.

As a partner for hydraulics, coating technology and laser cladding technology, our range of services includes the complete planning, construction, assembly, maintenance and repair of hydraulic systems. The installation of pipe systems, the production of high-pressure hydraulic hose lines, the repair of planetary gears are just as much a part of this as the rectification of an electrical, electronic problem in the control or regulation of a production plant.

SCHLIE Hydraulik - Service GmbH supplies you with an extensive range of spare parts from all well-known component manufacturers. Almost all components can be tested and repaired in our workshop. The equipment of our company with machine tools, welding equipment, special tools, measuring technology and test stands enables an optimal service performance.

Our further delivery programme includes an assortment from the field of hydraulics, pneumatics and industrial supplies. Valves, pumps, filters, seals, pressure gauges, screwed connections, pipes, couplings, hydraulic oils, hoses of all kinds, fittings etc. are kept in stock or are procured as quickly as possible.

We are available to our customers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Qualified service personnel are available to our customers for all work, also on site.

We For you.

Continuing education and safety are very important to us.

TÜV Süd
EWF
Quality Management
DVS

24h Service

Standort Rostock
Standort Rostock
Standort Hamburg
Standort Hamburg
Lasercladding Schlie
Lasercladding Schlie
Drohnenaufnahme Standort Hamburg
Drohnenaufnahme Standort Hamburg

Montage- und Demontageservice

Warum wir Ihr Partner sein sollten:

Planung

Immer an Ihrer Seite.
Von der Planung bis
zur Fertigung.

Schulung

Regelmäßige
Schulung unseres
Fachpersonals.

Erfahrung

50 Jahre Erfahrung:
Wir sind Profis auf
unserem Gebiet.

Reparaturen

Eil-Reparaturen:
Wir lassen Sie nicht
im Stich.

SCHLIE Hydraulik-Service.

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Leistung.

Die SCHLIE Hydraulik - Service GmbH mit Firmensitz in Hamburg und Rostock ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren in Industrie, Bau und Schifffahrt tätig.

Als Partner für Hydraulik, Beschichtungstechnik und Lasercladdingtechnik umfasst unser Leistungsangebot die komplette Planung, Konstruktion, Montage, Wartung und Reparatur von Hydraulik-Systemen. Die Verlegung von Rohrsystemen, die Fertigung von Hochdruckhydraulik-Schlauchleitungen, die Reparatur von Planetengetrieben gehören genauso dazu, wie die Behebung eines elektrischen, elektronischen Problems in der Steuerung oder Regelung einer Fertigungsanlage.

Die SCHLIE Hydraulik - Service GmbH liefert Ihnen ein umfangreiches Ersatzteilprogramm aller namhaften Komponenten - Hersteller. Fast alle Bauteile können in unserer Werkstatt geprüft und repariert werden. Die Ausstattung unseres Unternehmens mit Werkzeugmaschinen, Schweißgeräten, Spezialwerkzeugen, Messtechnik und Prüfständen ermöglicht eine optimale Serviceleistung.

Unser weiteres Lieferprogramm umfasst ein Sortiment aus dem Bereich der Hydraulik, Pneumatik und des Industriebedarfs. Ventile, Pumpen, Filter, Dichtungen, Manometer, Verschraubungen, Rohre, Kupplungen, Hydrauliköle, Schläuche jeder Art, Armaturen etc. sind bevorratet oder werden schnellstens beschafft.

Wir sind 7 Tage 24 Stunden für unsere Kunden erreichbar. Für sämtliche Arbeiten, auch vor Ort, steht unseren Kunden qualifiziertes Servicepersonal zur Verfügung.

Wir für Sie.

Weiterbildung und Sicherheit sind uns sehr wichtig

TÜV Süd
EWF
Quality Management
DVS